Why worry

I’m in the middle of a busy period with exhibitions to get ready for here and here and workshops to prepare (here). At the same time I’m working on a new body of work that will be shown at the Knitting and Stitching Show 2016. I know that seems a long way off but things take a long time to create and realise and already I’m feeling the pressure. There will be a lot more about this in the future but for the time being I’m keeping things under my hat!

Here are a few photos taken on a recent walk to Morston to be getting on with. I think that the name of the boat in the foreground is particularly apt ….

P1010653

P1010657

P1010654

P1010655

 

P1010666

Leave a Reply

