Cover girl

Look what I received in the post today! Art Quilting Studio came all the way from the States and has a wonderfully sensitive article about my collages written by Rice Freeman-Zachery. It’s the first time I have had my work featured in a magazine and I’m very happy with the result. There are loads of photos and I’m even on the cover! I’ve had a look around and you can buy Art Quilting Studio in the UK here if you’d like to read it for yourself. It’s a really nicely produced magazine with loads of other interesting things as well.

DSCF1090

DSCF1085

DSCF1086

DSCF1087

DSCF1088

DSCF1089

10 thoughts on “Cover girl

  1. Sarah Nhamo

    Wow!! This is a lovely article and the pictures look great. Congrats. Splashed on the cover too! Xx

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

