62 Group Now

Capture

I am absolutely delighted to have had three works accepted for the 62 Group Now exhibition at the Upfront Gallery, Unthank, Penrith. This is the first time I have exhibited with the group and I am very excited.

The exhibition is on from the 17 March to 10 May and the address is Upfront Gallery, Unthank, Nr. Hutton in the Forest, Penrith, CA11 9TG

I submitted three Salt works:

a wall piece ….

DSC_1937

DSC_1956

9 Hanging Salt Pots

and two free standing pieces ….

P1220839

P1220840

5 Blue Salt Pots (series 2)

P1220838

3 Black Salt Pots

If you are in the North of England please do go along and have a look!

 

6 thoughts on “62 Group Now

  1. fionamitch

    i went to see the exhibition yesterday, I simply couldn’t wait a moment longer. There are many very strong pieces and yours sit beautifully among them. I am a (mature) student of textiles with the Open College of the Arts and I shared a photograph of your work on our fb page. Everyone was in raptures, your work is so beautiful. I love the idea of marking the passage of time in such a way. I will be attending the PV on Saturday. Will you be there?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

