Catalogue

I’ve been very busy over the past few weeks making work for the Landmark Autumn Art Fair on Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 October 2014. At last I have finished and everything is packed and ready to go.

Landmark Autumn Art Fair Invite

I have also prepared a catalogue of works. You may be interested in having a look and you can download the PDF here. landmark catalogue 2014

There is also a Private View on Friday 17 October. If you are interested in coming please email me and I’ll send you an invite to print off.

5 thoughts on “Catalogue

  1. Margaret Craig

    love your work, the palette and textures are inspiring! Can I purchase a copy of the catalogue of the exhibition? I did phone the Landmark Centre and have left a message for Ben who I believe is the organised.Good luck, sorry I can’t be in London that weekend!

    Mags, Scotland

    Reply
  2. sara

    The catalogue of your work is marvelous. I wish I could see the work in person, but this is the next best thing. If there will be a way to purchase the catalogue, please let me know.

    Reply
    1. debbielyddon Post author

      Hi everyone, I’ve had a few enquiries asking whether the catalogue is available to purchase. Unfortunately I haven’t produced a printed version and it is only available digitally, in PDF form. Thanks for your interest. Debbie

      Reply

Leave a Reply

