Fiddling around

I have taken a bit of time to sit at the computer and work out how to do some of the things I should have done ages ago. Consequently I have uploaded photographs from Caught by the Tide and Marking Time  so that they are now much better organised and have their own dedicated space. I’ve worked out how to make a drop down menu, so if you click on ‘Gallery’ you’ll find three bodies of work with short written explanations. Keep an eye open – there are more new pages to come.

I have no pictures of new work so here is one of the White Waxed Pots sitting in the sunshine on the windowsill …. I think they are better out than packed up in a box.

DSC_0805

 

Leave a Reply

